Enova International to Announce Second Quarter 2015 Results

Pin It

CHICAGO (July 22, 2015) – Enova International (NYSE: ENVA), a technology and analytics driven online lender, today announced that the company’s second quarter 2015 financial results will be released before the market opens on Wednesday, August 5, 2015.

Enova will host a conference call to discuss its results at 7 a.m. Central Time / 8 a.m. Eastern Time the same day. The live webcast of the call can be accessed at the Enova Investor Relations website at http://ir.enova.com, along with the company’s earnings press release and supplemental financial information.

The U.S. dial-in for the call is 1-877-870-4263 (1-412-317-0790 for non-U.S. callers). Please ask to be joined to the Enova International Call. A replay of the conference call will be available until August 12, 2015 at 10:59 p.m. Central Time / 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time, while an archived version of the webcast will be available on the Enova Investor Relations website for 90 days. The U.S. dial-in for the conference call replay is 1-877-344-7529 (1-412-317-0088). The replay access code is 10069111.

About Enova
Enova is a leading provider of online financial services to the large and growing number of customers who use alternative financial services because of their limited access to more traditional consumer credit. As of March 31, 2015, Enova offered or arranged loans in 34 states in the United States and in five foreign countries:

During 2014, the company launched pilot programs in Brazil and China, as well as a line of credit product to serve the needs of small businesses in the United States. Enova uses its proprietary technology, analytics and customer service capabilities to quickly evaluate, underwrite and fund loans in order to offer customers credit when and how they want it. Headquartered in Chicago, Enova had more than 1,100 employees serving its online customers across the globe as of March 31, 2015.