Enova International to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Results

Pin It

CHICAGO (Jan. 22, 2015) — Enova International, Inc. (NYSE: ENVA), a leading online lending company, today announced that the company’s fourth quarter and full year 2014 financial results will be released after market close on Tuesday, February 3, 2015.

Enova will host a conference call to discuss its results at 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET the same day. The live webcast of the call can be accessed at the Enova Investor Relations website at http://ir.enova.com, along with the company’s earnings press release. The U.S. dial-in for the call is 1-877-870-4263 (1-412-317-0790 for non-U.S. callers). Please ask to be joined to the Enova International Call. A replay of the conference call will be available until February 10, 2015 at 10:59 p.m. CT / 11:59 p.m. ET, while an archived version of the webcast will be available on the Enova Investor Relations website for 90 days.

About Enova

Enova is a leading provider of online financial services to the large and growing number of customers who use alternative financial services because of their limited access to more traditional consumer credit. Today, Enova offers loans to customers in 34 states in the United States and in the United Kingdom, Australia and Canada; and it recently launched pilot programs in Brazil and China, as well as a line of credit product to serve the needs of small businesses in the United States. Enova uses its proprietary technology, analytics and customer service capabilities to quickly evaluate, underwrite and fund loans in order to offer customers credit when and how they want it. Headquartered in Chicago, Enova had approximately 1,100 employees serving its online customers across the globe as of September 30, 2014.